Find a Realtor
 TECH HELPLINE  |  Contact Us  |  Home 
   ex. 12345


Shane Tipton, President

Matthew StultzVice President

Cheryl McInroy,Treasurer

Lisa Myers, Executive Officer

Jack Rawlings, PAST PAR President

Louann Hoffman, Director

Pat Altiero , Director 

George Pisanick, Director First Term

Tracy Wilt, Director 

Sandra Kurtz, Director First Term

Nathan Verilla, Director First Term



MLS Board

Randall Yon, President

Sean Bardell, Vice President

Scott Strayer, Treasurer

Lisa Myers, Executive Officer

Jim Phillips, IPP

Jeff Holtz,  MLS Director

Louis Pitoni, MLS Director


 Home  |  Property Search  |  Our Agents  |  Our Offices  |  Open House & Events Calendar  |  Contact Us  |  TECH HELPLINE  |  CONSUMERS  |  REALTORSĀ®  |  Site Map  |  Privacy Policy 

  REALTOR designation image MLS-Black REALTOR designation image REALTORĀ® REALTOR designation image Equal Housing Opportunity REALTOR designation image RESO Silver
© Systems Engineering, Inc.

The Listing Brokers offer of compensation is made only to participants of the MLS where the listing is filed.
Data Last Updated: 12/1/2022 1:47:00 AM